Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In consequat dignissim interdum, quis bibendum.
call us 1-677-124-44227
follow us

AGM Minutes 2023

The AGM of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Air Pollution was held on 9 May 2023. The APPG members who were present included MPs Geraint Davies, Jeremy Corbyn, Beth Winter, Olivia Blake, Marsha de Cordobs, Ian Mearns, Richard Foord, and Baroness Jenny Jones. Geraint Davies MP was re-elected as chair of the APPG and the following Parliamentarians were re-elected as Vice-Chairs of the APPG:

Dan Poulter MP
Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb
Baroness Sheehan
Helen Hayes MP
Karen Buck MP
John McNally MP
Barry Sheerman MP
Ian Byrne MP
Caroline Lucas MP
Barry Gardiner MP

Follow the APPG on @APPGairpoll on Twitter for updates about our campaigns and events and the latest news on air pollution. Please contact APPG Chair at geraint.davies.mp@parliament.uk to become a member of the APPG. Sign up for our mailing list here.


No Comments

Add Comment