Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In consequat dignissim interdum, quis bibendum.
call us 1-677-124-44227
follow us
All Party Parliamentary Group on Air Pollution > AGM  > APPG on Air Pollution – AGM update

APPG on Air Pollution – AGM update

On the 6th September the All Party Parliamentary Group on Air Pollution held its Annual General Meeting to re-elect the chair and officers following last summer’s election. The meeting saw the re-election of the Chair Matthew Pennycook MP, as well as the officers. The APPG welcomes its newest officer, John McNally MP of the Scottish National Party.

The secretariat also updated attendees about the upcoming programme of events.

The current officers of the APPG on Air Pollution area as follows:

Position Name Party
Chair Matthew Pennycook Labour
Treasurer Geraint Davies Labour
Vice-Chair Dr Daniel Poulter Conservative
Vice-Chair Karen Buck Labour
Vice-Chair Baroness Sheehan Lib Dem
Vice-Chair Helen Hayes Labour
Vice-Chair John McNally SNP

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.